Kontakta oss

Mats Blåder

VD och exportförsäljning

Telefon: 0590 125 49

Mobil: 070 334 56 33

mats.blader@backmanblast.se

Maria Linnér Engström

Ekonomi

Telefon: 0590 125 45

Mobil: 076 8096400

maria@backmanblast.se

Magnus Hammargren

Konstruktion

Telefon: 0590 125 46

Mobil: 070 7356336

magnus@backmanblast.se

Roland Hörnquist

Produktion

Telefon: 0590 125 48

Mobil: 070 3592804

roland@backmanblast.se

Sune Hörnquist

Försäljning & Service

Telefon: 0590 125 44

Mobil: 070 3569305

sune@backmanblast.se

Mats Olsson

Inköp

Telefon: 0590 125 47

Mobil: 072 2405720

mats@backmanblast.se

Mika Ström

Försäljning & Service

Mobil: 070 2047438

mika@backmanblast.se

Björn Wahlgren

Konstruktion

Telefon: 0590 125 43

Mobil: 070 271535

bjorn@backmanblast.se